Oregon

Upcoming Events
There are no upcoming events at this time.
Upcoming Events
March 2024
Fri
Mar
01
Show:
6pm / Doors:
5:30pm
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Show: 6pm / Doors: 5:30pm
$15
Fri Mar 01
Sat
Mar
02
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Clem Snide

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20 to $25
Sat Mar 02
Mon
Mar
04
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

with Prentiss

Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Mon Mar 04
Tue
Mar
05
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Tue Mar 05
Thu
Mar
07
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
ENT Legends Present

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Thu Mar 07
Thu
Mar
07
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$15
Thu Mar 07
Fri
Mar
08
Show:
6pm / Doors:
5pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Vincent Lima

All Ages
Show: 6pm / Doors: 5pm
$20
Fri Mar 08
Fri
Mar
08
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm
Just Announced

All Ages
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$35
Fri Mar 08
Fri
Mar
08
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Bella White

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Fri Mar 08
Sat
Mar
09
Show:
8pm / Doors:
6:30pm

with Chloe George

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$30
Sat Mar 09
Sat
Mar
09
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with Kash'd Out and DMP

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Sat Mar 09
Sat
Mar
09
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

with special guest Erin Rae

Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
Sat Mar 09
Sun
Mar
10
Show:
6:45pm / Doors:
6pm
Mammoth NW Presents

All Ages
Show: 6:45pm / Doors: 6pm
Sun Mar 10
Sun
Mar
10
Show:
8pm / Doors:
6:30pm

with special guest DJ CrookOne

Show: 8pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Sun Mar 10
Sun
Mar
10
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Sun Mar 10
Tue
Mar
12
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Enumclaw

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$35
Tue Mar 12
Tue
Mar
12
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

21+
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20
Tue Mar 12
Wed
Mar
13
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Beane

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Wed Mar 13
Thu
Mar
14
Show:
9pm / Doors:
8pm

with special guest Mr. Vale's Math Class

Ages 21 and up
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$20
Thu Mar 14
Fri
Mar
15
Show:
7pm / Doors:
6pm
Monqui Presents

with special guests Cassandra Lewis and Wolfchild

Ages 21 and up
Show: 7pm / Doors: 6pm
$25
Fri Mar 15
Sat
Mar
16
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$32
Sat Mar 16
Sat
Mar
16
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

21+
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$18
Sat Mar 16
Sun
Mar
17
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

With special guest Noah Floersch

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Sun Mar 17
Sun
Mar
17
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

All Ages
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20
Sun Mar 17
Wed
Mar
20
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Just Announced

with Divers

Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Wed Mar 20
Wed
Mar
20
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$0 to $18
Wed Mar 20
Thu
Mar
21
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm
Just Announced

All Ages
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$35
Thu Mar 21
Thu
Mar
21
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

21+
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20
Thu Mar 21
Thu
Mar
21
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7pm

with Snarls

All Ages
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Thu Mar 21
Sat
Mar
23
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
6pm
The Bosstanical Garden Tour

with special guest Josh Levi 

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 6pm
Sat Mar 23
Sun
Mar
24
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Blusher

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
Sun Mar 24
Sun
Mar
24
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

with special guest Lo Fives & Babers

21+
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$17
Sun Mar 24
Mon
Mar
25
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

with special guest Matrix

Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$14
Mon Mar 25
Tue
Mar
26
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Tue Mar 26
Tue
Mar
26
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Daffo

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Tue Mar 26
Wed
Mar
27
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$36
Wed Mar 27
Wed
Mar
27
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7:30pm

21+
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$25
Wed Mar 27
Thu
Mar
28
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm
Just Announced

Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Thu Mar 28
Thu
Mar
28
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$15 to $18
Thu Mar 28
Fri
Mar
29
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm

All Ages
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$17
Fri Mar 29
Fri
Mar
29
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$30
Fri Mar 29
Fri
Mar
29
Show:
9pm / Doors:
8pm

Ages 21 and up
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$22
Fri Mar 29
Sat
Mar
30
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with Ferngazer

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$22.50
Sat Mar 30
Sat
Mar
30
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$16
Sat Mar 30
Sun
Mar
31
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Sun Mar 31
Sun
Mar
31
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Just Announced
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$24
Sun Mar 31
April 2024
Mon
Apr
01
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

21+
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20
Mon Apr 01
Wed
Apr
03
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

21+
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$18
Wed Apr 03
Fri
Apr
05
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Ryan Montbleau

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$30
Fri Apr 05
Fri
Apr
05
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

All Ages
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20
Fri Apr 05
Sat
Apr
06
Show:
6pm / Doors:
5pm
Monqui Presents

with Mercer Henderson

All Ages
Show: 6pm / Doors: 5pm
$20
Sat Apr 06
Sat
Apr
06
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm

Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$20
Sat Apr 06
Sat
Apr
06
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Fantastic Cat

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Sat Apr 06
Sun
Apr
07
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

21+
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$25
Sun Apr 07
Tue
Apr
09
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
Tue Apr 09
Thu
Apr
11
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with Caleb Hawley

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Thu Apr 11
Fri
Apr
12
Show:
6pm / Doors:
5:30pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 6pm / Doors: 5:30pm
$20
Fri Apr 12
Fri
Apr
12
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm

Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Fri Apr 12
Sat
Apr
13
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

The Colors Experience

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Sat Apr 13
Sun
Apr
14
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

The Colors Experience

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Sun Apr 14
Mon
Apr
15
Show:
7pm / Doors:
6pm

with Isabel Pless

21+
Show: 7pm / Doors: 6pm
$24
Mon Apr 15
Tue
Apr
16
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm
Just Announced

Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Tue Apr 16
Tue
Apr
16
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Peel Dream Magazine

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Tue Apr 16
Wed
Apr
17
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm
Just Announced

Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Wed Apr 17
Wed
Apr
17
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

With special guest Jens Kuross

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$27.50
Wed Apr 17
Thu
Apr
18
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm
Just Announced

Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Thu Apr 18
Thu
Apr
18
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$35
Thu Apr 18
Fri
Apr
19
Show:
6pm / Doors:
5pm
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Show: 6pm / Doors: 5pm
$15
Fri Apr 19
Fri
Apr
19
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Fri Apr 19
Sat
Apr
20
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Sat Apr 20
Tue
Apr
23
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm
AEG Presents

All Ages
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$75 to $150
Tue Apr 23
Wed
Apr
24
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

With special guest Certainly So

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Wed Apr 24
Wed
Apr
24
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
Wed Apr 24
Thu
Apr
25
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Luna Park Tour

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Thu Apr 25
Thu
Apr
25
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$23
Thu Apr 25
Fri
Apr
26
Show:
8pm / Doors:
8pm
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 8pm
$18
Fri Apr 26
Sat
Apr
27
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$15
Sat Apr 27
Sun
Apr
28
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Sun Apr 28
Mon
Apr
29
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with Soul Glo

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Mon Apr 29
May 2024
Wed
May
01
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$18
Wed May 01
Fri
May
03
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Just Announced
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$30
Fri May 03
Fri
May
03
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Fri May 03
Sat
May
04
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm

Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Sat May 04
Sat
May
04
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$49.50
Sat May 04
Sat
May
04
Show:
9pm / Doors:
8pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$25
Sat May 04
Sun
May
05
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm

Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Sun May 05
Sun
May
05
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$49.50
Sun May 05
Sun
May
05
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20
Sun May 05
Mon
May
06
Show:
8pm / Doors:
8pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Gouge Away

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 8pm
$27 to $30
Mon May 06
Tue
May
07
Show:
7:30pm / Doors:
6:30pm

Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Tue May 07
Tue
May
07
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$25
Tue May 07
Thu
May
09
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

21+
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20
Thu May 09
Sat
May
11
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Sat May 11
Sat
May
11
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7pm
All's Well Tour

Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm
$30
Sat May 11
Sun
May
12
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

with special guest Leo Sawikin

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$25
Sun May 12
Mon
May
13
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm
with Boyscott

All Ages
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
Mon May 13
Tue
May
14
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Tue May 14
Wed
May
15
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$17
Wed May 15
Wed
May
15
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with OTNES

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Wed May 15
Wed
May
15
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Wed May 15
Thu
May
16
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest Ian Sweet

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$28 to $98
Thu May 16
Thu
May
16
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

All Ages
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$26
Thu May 16
Fri
May
17
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

with special guest La Force

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$28 to $98
Fri May 17
Sat
May
18
Show:
5pm / Doors:
4:30pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 5pm / Doors: 4:30pm
Sat May 18
Sat
May
18
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

All Ages
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$25
Sat May 18
Sun
May
19
Show:
8:30pm / Doors:
7:30pm

All Ages
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$15
Sun May 19
Tue
May
21
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

21+
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$22
Tue May 21
Tue
May
21
Show:
8pm / Doors:
6:30pm

with special guest Day Wave

Show: 8pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Tue May 21
Wed
May
22
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Wed May 22
Wed
May
22
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

with special guest Bobby Alu

All Ages
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Wed May 22
Thu
May
23
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$29.50
Thu May 23
Thu
May
23
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

With special guests Kabaka Pyramid and Inna Vision

Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$27.50
Thu May 23
Sun
May
26
Show:
8pm / Doors:
7pm
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Sun May 26