ALL UPCOMING

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
Sat
Apr
20

with Lomelda

Sat Apr 20
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Wed
Apr
24
Monqui Presents

With special guest Certainly So

Ages 21 and up
Wed Apr 24
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25

With special guest Certainly So

Wed 4/24
Wed
Apr
24

with special guest Dreckig

Wed Apr 24
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
Thu
Apr
25
Monqui Presents

with special guest ivri

All Ages
Thu Apr 25
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20

with special guest ivri

Thu 4/25
Thu
Apr
25
Monqui Presents

With special guest Friedberg

Ages 21 and up
Thu Apr 25
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$23

With special guest Friedberg

Thu 4/25
Wed
May
01
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Wed May 01
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$18
Fri
May
03
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Fri May 03
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$30
Fri
May
03

with special guest verygently

Fri May 03
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm

with special guest verygently

Fri 5/03
Sat
May
04
Monqui Presents

Sat May 04
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$49.50
Sat
May
04
Monqui Presents

with special guest verygently

Ages 21 and up
Sat May 04
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$25

with special guest verygently

Sat 5/04
Sun
May
05

All Ages
Sun May 05
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$49.50
Sun
May
05
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sun May 05
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20
Mon
May
06
Monqui Presents

with special guest Gouge Away

Ages 21 and up
Mon May 06
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$27 to $30

with special guest Gouge Away

Mon 5/06
Sat
May
11
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sat May 11
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Sun
May
12

with special guest Leo Sawikin

Ages 21 and up
Sun May 12
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$25

with special guest Leo Sawikin

Sun 5/12
Mon
May
13
with Boyscott

All Ages
Mon May 13
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
Tue
May
14
Monqui Presents

with special guest Felukah

Ages 21 and up
Tue May 14
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Wed
May
15
Monqui Presents

with OTNES

Ages 21 and up
Wed May 15
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Thu
May
16
Monqui Presents

with special guest Ian Sweet

All Ages
Thu May 16
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$28 to $98
Fri
May
17
Monqui Presents

with special guest La Force

Ages 21 and up
Fri May 17
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$28 to $98
Sat
May
18
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sat May 18
Show: 5pm / Doors: 4:30pm
Tue
May
21

with special guest Day Wave

Tue May 21
Show: 8pm / Doors: 6:30pm
Wed
May
22

with special guest Molly Parden

Ages 21 and up
Wed May 22
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20

with special guest Molly Parden

Wed 5/22
Wed
May
22

with special guest Bobby Alu

All Ages
Wed May 22
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm

with special guest Bobby Alu

Wed 5/22
Thu
May
23

with special guest KNIFEPLAY

Ages 21 and up
Thu May 23
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$29.50

with special guest KNIFEPLAY

Thu 5/23
Thu
May
23
Monqui Presents

With special guests Kabaka Pyramid and Inna Vision

Thu May 23
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$27.50

With special guests Kabaka Pyramid and Inna Vision

Thu 5/23
Sun
May
26
Monqui Presents

With special guest Sugar Candy Mountain

Ages 21 and up
Sun May 26
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25

With special guest Sugar Candy Mountain

Sun 5/26
Sat
June
01
Monqui Presents

with Rachel Bochner

All Ages
Sat June 01
Show: 6pm / Doors: 5pm

with Rachel Bochner

Sat 6/01
Sat
June
01

with special guest Seth Kaminsky

Sat June 01
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm

with special guest Seth Kaminsky

Sat 6/01
Sat
June
01
Monqui Presents

with Rosie Rush

All Ages
Sat June 01
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Sun
June
02
Monqui Presents

with ZEKE

Ages 21 and up
Sun June 02
Show: 7pm / Doors: 6pm
$25
Tue
June
04
Just Announced
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Tue June 04
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$29.50
Fri
June
07
Monqui Presents

With special guest Jenny Wilson

Ages 21 and up
Fri June 07
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Thu
June
13
I AM THE MOVIE 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

With special guests Prince Daddy & The Hyena and Gully Boys

Ages 21 and up
Thu June 13
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm

With special guests Prince Daddy & The Hyena and Gully Boys

Thu 6/13
Fri
June
14
Just Announced
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Fri June 14
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Sat
June
15
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sat June 15
Show: 6pm / Doors: 5:30pm
$20
Mon
June
17
Monqui Presents

with special guests Bijoux Cone & Tele Novella

Ages 21 and up
Mon June 17
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$22

with special guests Bijoux Cone & Tele Novella

Mon 6/17
Tue
June
25

with Reignwolf

All Ages
Tue June 25
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$55 to $260
Thu
June
27
Monqui Presents

with special guest Tony Molina

All Ages
Thu June 27
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25

with special guest Tony Molina

Thu 6/27
Sat
June
29

All Ages
Sat June 29
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20
Wed
July
10
Circle of Peace Tour

All Ages
Wed July 10
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
Fri
July
12
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Fri July 12
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Fri
July
12
Just Announced

with special guests Spoon Benders

Fri July 12
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm

with special guests Spoon Benders

Fri 7/12
Sat
July
13
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Sat July 13
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Thu
July
18

with Free Nationals and Digable Planets

All Ages
Thu July 18
Show: 6pm / Doors: 4:30pm
$59.50 to $79.50

with Free Nationals and Digable Planets

Thu 7/18
Fri
July
19

with Guerilla Toss

All Ages
Fri July 19
Show: 6pm / Doors: 4:30pm
$69.50 to $199.50
Sun
July
21
Loveseat Tour

with special guest Gus Dapperton

All Ages
Sun July 21
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm

with special guest Gus Dapperton

Sun 7/21
Thu
July
25
Monqui Presents

with Danielle Durack

Ages 21 and up
Thu July 25
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$32.50
Fri
July
26
Just Announced
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Fri July 26
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$30
Sat
July
27
Just Announced
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sat July 27
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$30 to $129.50
Wed
July
31

with Joyce Manor and The Dirty Nil

All Ages
Wed July 31
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$45 to $55