ALL UPCOMING

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
PINBACK1675163991 1000021675163991
Thu Mar 30
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Thu Mar 30
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$28
INHALER 973161665652183
Sat Apr 01

with special guest Sun Room 

All Ages
Sat Apr 01
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$24

with special guest Sun Room 

Sat 4/01
Keshi: Hell & Back Tour
Sun Apr 02

with Deb Never & James Ivy

Sun Apr 02
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Starting at $35
CHRISTMAS 988441671028826
Sun Apr 02
JusFamilyPDX LLC. & Loyal 2 The Soil Presents:

All Ages
Sun Apr 02
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm
THEO 989191670498548
Wed Apr 05
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Wed Apr 05
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$30
121422 GracieAbrams by Danielle Neu small
Wed Apr 05

with Tiny Habits

Wed Apr 05
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm
COVET 999761675069756
Fri Apr 07
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Fri Apr 07
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Yaeji
Fri Apr 07
Monqui Presents:

with Jessy Lanza

All Ages
Fri Apr 07
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
100 Gecs
Sat Apr 08

with Machine Girl

Sat Apr 08
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm
BABYFACE 1002791676380806
Sun Apr 16
Mammoth NW Presents

All Ages
Sun Apr 16
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$27.50 to $89
They Might Be Giants PDX Admat 2023
Wed Apr 19
New 2023 Date!

30th Anniversary Flood Tour

Wed Apr 19
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7am
They Might Be Giants SEA Admat 2023
Thu Apr 20
New 2023 Date!

30th Anniversary Flood Tour

Thu Apr 20
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
They Might Be Giants SEA Admat 2023
Fri Apr 21
New 2023 Date!

30th Anniversary Flood Tour

Fri Apr 21
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
backseat lovers pdx 23 sq
Fri Apr 21
Monqui Presents:

with support from Renata Zeiguer

All Ages
Fri Apr 21
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm

with support from Renata Zeiguer

Fri 4/21
backseat lovers pdx 23 sq
Sat Apr 22
Monqui Presents:

with support from Renata Zeiguer

All Ages
Sat Apr 22
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm

with support from Renata Zeiguer

Sat 4/22
THE 990601670854333
Sat Apr 22
Monqui Presents

with Reb and the Good News

Sat Apr 22
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$30
tennis pollen 2 small
Sat Apr 22

with Loving

Sat Apr 22
Show: 8pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$27
Y 999861675084256
Wed Apr 26
Monqui Presents

with Brown Calculus

Ages 21 and up
Wed Apr 26
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$27.50
CAROLINE 976441666605679
Sat Apr 29
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sat Apr 29
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
WATERPARKS 990641670839282
Mon May 01
Monqui Presents

with special guest HUNNY and DAISY GRENADE

All Ages
Mon May 01
Show: 7pm / Doors: 6pm

with special guest HUNNY and DAISY GRENADE

Mon 5/01
THE 1001281676193043
Mon May 01
Monqui Presents

with Uni Boys

All Ages
Mon May 01
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$25
ionnalee 836881675692030
Thu May 04

with Luminous Kid

Ages 21 and up
Thu May 04
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25 to $164
WHITEY 1007531676710218
Sat May 06
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sat May 06
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$20 to $25
PUSSY 1018961678171182
Sun May 07
Monqui Presents

with Boyfriend

Ages 21 and up
Sun May 07
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$27.50
M83 at Arlene Schnitzer Hall May 8th
Mon May 08

With Jeremiah Chiu

Mon May 08
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$50
TWRP 1018971677825588
Tue May 09
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Tue May 09
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$25 to $85
LADYTRON 983541668060524
Thu May 11
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Thu May 11
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$35
WILDER 1007211676452110
Fri May 12
Monqui Presents

with Ida Mae

All Ages
Fri May 12
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$31
Chapel 994361673958511
Sat May 13
Mammoth NW Presents:

All Ages
Sat May 13
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$28 to $125
HOT 1026041678205954
Wed May 17
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Wed May 17
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$34.50
HOT 999811675073315
Thu May 18
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Thu May 18
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
LEITH 1001371676710246
Sat May 20
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Sat May 20
Show: 5:30pm / Doors: 4:30pm
Joseph Square
Sat May 20

with special guest Flyte

Sat May 20
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$35

with special guest Flyte

Sat 5/20
MEUTE 989041670296286
Sat May 20
Showbox Presents

All Ages
Sat May 20
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$25
Joseph Square
Sun May 21

with special guest Flyte

Sun May 21
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$35

with special guest Flyte

Sun 5/21
First Aid Kit 1080x1080 1
Mon May 22

with Hurrary For The Riff Raff

Mon May 22
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$39.50-$59.50

with Hurrary For The Riff Raff

Mon 5/22
ANEES1676285380 1002651676285380
Mon May 22
Mammoth NW Presents

All Ages
Mon May 22
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25 to $125
P LO1676989755 1012451676989755
Fri May 26
ENT Legends

All Ages
Fri May 26
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
TINARIWEN
Tue May 30
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Tue May 30
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$35
THE 992301674726053
Fri June 02
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Fri June 02
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$52.50
THE 992321674726057
Sat June 03
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Sat June 03
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$52.50
YEAH 1000711675670962
Thu June 08
Monqui Presents

with Perfume Genius

All Ages
Thu June 08
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
Billie Marten
Sun June 11

with Olivia Kaplan

Sun June 11
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
DEATH 973391666001374
Fri June 16

with special guest Lomelda

All Ages
Fri June 16
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
BARENAKED 999701674983449
Sat June 17
Monqui Presents

with Semisonic and Del Amitri

All Ages
Sat June 17
Show: 6pm / Doors: 4:30pm
$59.50 to $269.50
Tue June 20
Just Announced
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Tue June 20
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
Odie Leigh
Wed June 21
Just Announced

Wed June 21
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$16
CLARK 995711674471558
Thu June 22
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Thu June 22
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$22
LITTLE 1026981679126973
Wed June 28
Just Announced

All Ages
Wed June 28
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$40 to $70
PROTOMARTYR1678171192 1025271678171192
Wed July 05
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Wed July 05
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$20