ALL UPCOMING

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
Sat
June
01
Monqui Presents

with Rachel Bochner

All Ages
Sat June 01
Show: 6pm / Doors: 5pm

with Rachel Bochner

Sat 6/01
Sat
June
01

with special guest Seth Kaminsky

Sat June 01
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm

with special guest Seth Kaminsky

Sat 6/01
Sat
June
01
Monqui Presents

with Rosie Rush

All Ages
Sat June 01
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Sun
June
02
Monqui Presents

With special guest ZEKE and Monty Vega & The Sittin' Shivas

Ages 21 and up
Sun June 02
Show: 7pm / Doors: 6pm
$25

With special guest ZEKE and Monty Vega & The Sittin' Shivas

Sun 6/02
Tue
June
04
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Tue June 04
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$29.50
Fri
June
07
Monqui Presents

With special guest Jenny Wilson

Ages 21 and up
Fri June 07
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Thu
June
13
I AM THE MOVIE 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

With special guests Prince Daddy & The Hyena and Gully Boys

Ages 21 and up
Thu June 13
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm

With special guests Prince Daddy & The Hyena and Gully Boys

Thu 6/13
Fri
June
14
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Fri June 14
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Sat
June
15
Monqui Presents

with John-Robert

Ages 21 and up
Sat June 15
Show: 6pm / Doors: 5:30pm
$20
Mon
June
17
Monqui Presents

with special guests Bijoux Cone & Tele Novella

Ages 21 and up
Mon June 17
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$22

with special guests Bijoux Cone & Tele Novella

Mon 6/17
Tue
June
25

with Reignwolf

All Ages
Tue June 25
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$55 to $200
Thu
June
27
Monqui Presents

with special guest Tony Molina

All Ages
Thu June 27
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25

with special guest Tony Molina

Thu 6/27
Wed
July
10
Circle of Peace Tour

All Ages
Wed July 10
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
Fri
July
12
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Fri July 12
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Fri
July
12

with special guests Spoon Benders

Fri July 12
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm

with special guests Spoon Benders

Fri 7/12
Thu
July
18

with Free Nationals and Digable Planets

All Ages
Thu July 18
Show: 6pm / Doors: 4:30pm
$59.50 to $79.50

with Free Nationals and Digable Planets

Thu 7/18
Fri
July
19

with Guerilla Toss

All Ages
Fri July 19
Show: 6pm / Doors: 4:30pm
$69.50 to $199.50
Sun
July
21
Loveseat Tour

with special guest Gus Dapperton

All Ages
Sun July 21
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm

with special guest Gus Dapperton

Sun 7/21
Tue
July
23
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Tue July 23
Show: 7pm / Doors: 6pm
$20
Thu
July
25
Monqui Presents

with Danielle Durack

Ages 21 and up
Thu July 25
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$32.50
Fri
July
26
Jason Hann from SCI and EOTO

with Family Mystic and Asher Fulero (of Emancipator)

Fri July 26
Show: 10:30pm / Doors: 9:30pm
$22

with Family Mystic and Asher Fulero (of Emancipator)

Fri 7/26
Sat
July
27
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sat July 27
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$30 to $129.50
Wed
July
31

with Joyce Manor and The Dirty Nil

All Ages
Wed July 31
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$45 to $55
Tue
Aug
06
Monqui Presents

with Toledo

All Ages
Tue Aug 06
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$22
Thu
Aug
08

with support The Builders and The Butchers

All Ages
Thu Aug 08
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$49.50 to $65

with support The Builders and The Butchers

Thu 8/08
Thu
Aug
08
Just Announced

21+
Thu Aug 08
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Tue
Aug
13

with special guest Lael Neale

All Ages
Tue Aug 13
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$45

with special guest Lael Neale

Tue 8/13
Tue
Aug
13
Monqui Presents

with special guest Bnny

All Ages
Tue Aug 13
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$23

with special guest Bnny

Tue 8/13
Fri
Aug
16
Monqui Presents

with Guida and D.O.A.

Ages 21 and up
Fri Aug 16
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$35

with Guida and D.O.A.

Fri 8/16
Sat
Aug
17

30th Anniversary Season

All Ages
Sat Aug 17
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
Wed
Aug
21

with special guest The Ghost Ease

All Ages
Wed Aug 21
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$55
Wed
Aug
21
Just Announced
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Wed Aug 21
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Fri
Aug
23
Monqui Presents

with special guest Steven Leaf

All Ages
Fri Aug 23
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm

with special guest Steven Leaf

Fri 8/23
Sun
Aug
25
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Sun Aug 25
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$59.50
Sun
Aug
25
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Sun Aug 25
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25 to $100
Fri
Aug
30

with Psymon Spine

21+
Fri Aug 30
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$22
Mon
Sept
02
Just Announced

with Schizophonics and Still Animals

All Ages
Mon Sept 02
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6pm
$28

with Schizophonics and Still Animals

Mon 9/02
Tue
Sept
03
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Tue Sept 03
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Wed
Sept
04
Monqui Presents

With special guest Boo Seeka

Ages 21 and up
Wed Sept 04
Show: 7pm / Doors: 6pm
$30
Thu
Sept
05

FOR THE THRILL OF IT TOUR

All Ages
Thu Sept 05
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$18

FOR THE THRILL OF IT TOUR

Thu 9/05
Fri
Sept
06

with The Brook & The Bluff

All Ages
Fri Sept 06
Show: 7pm / Doors: 5:30pm
$0 to $184.50
Sat
Sept
07

with special guest Steinza

Sat Sept 07
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$16

with special guest Steinza

Sat 9/07
Mon
Sept
09
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Mon Sept 09
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$39.50
Mon
Sept
09

with special guest SYML

All Ages
Mon Sept 09
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm
$35
Tue
Sept
10
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Tue Sept 10
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25 to $125
Wed
Sept
11

with special guest Geese

All Ages
Wed Sept 11
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
Wed
Sept
11
Monqui Presents

with Justin Bloss

Ages 21 and up
Wed Sept 11
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Fri
Sept
13
Just Announced

with special guest Lava La Rue

All Ages
Fri Sept 13
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$42.50

with special guest Lava La Rue

Fri 9/13
Fri
Sept
13
Just Announced
Monqui Presents

with Sweet Loretta

All Ages
Fri Sept 13
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$27.50
Fri
Sept
13

with Walt Disco

All Ages
Fri Sept 13
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$34.50
Tue
Sept
17
Monqui Presents

with Sea Lemon

All Ages
Tue Sept 17
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Thu
Sept
19
Just Announced

Thu Sept 19
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm