ALL UPCOMING

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
Thu
July
18

with Free Nationals and Digable Planets

All Ages
Thu July 18
Show: 6pm / Doors: 4:30pm
$37.50 to $59

with Free Nationals and Digable Planets

Thu 7/18
Thu
July
18

with special guest Yotes

Ages 21 and up
Thu July 18
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$15
Fri
July
19

with Guerilla Toss

All Ages
Fri July 19
Show: 6pm / Doors: 4:30pm
$69.50
Sun
July
21
Loveseat Tour

with special guest Gus Dapperton

All Ages
Sun July 21
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm

with special guest Gus Dapperton

Sun 7/21
Tue
July
23
Monqui Presents

with Hana Eid

All Ages
Tue July 23
Show: 7pm / Doors: 6pm
$20
Thu
July
25
Monqui Presents

with Danielle Durack

Ages 21 and up
Thu July 25
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$32.50
Fri
July
26
Monqui Presents

with special guest James Mastro

Ages 21 and up
Fri July 26
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$30

with special guest James Mastro

Fri 7/26
Fri
July
26
Jason Hann from SCI and EOTO

with Family Mystic and Asher Fulero (of Emancipator)

Fri July 26
Show: 10:30pm / Doors: 9:30pm
$22

with Family Mystic and Asher Fulero (of Emancipator)

Fri 7/26
Sat
July
27
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sat July 27
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Wed
July
31

with Joyce Manor and The Dirty Nil

All Ages
Wed July 31
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$30 to $55
Fri
Aug
02
Monqui Presents

with Mauve and Rhododendron

All Ages
Fri Aug 02
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$15

with Mauve and Rhododendron

Fri 8/02
Sat
Aug
03

with special guest Margo Cilker

All Ages
Sat Aug 03
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm

with special guest Margo Cilker

Sat 8/03
Tue
Aug
06
Monqui Presents

with Toledo

All Ages
Tue Aug 06
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$22
Thu
Aug
08

with support The Builders and The Butchers

All Ages
Thu Aug 08
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$37.50 to $65

with support The Builders and The Butchers

Thu 8/08
Sat
Aug
10

with special guest Marisa Anderson

All Ages
Sat Aug 10
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm
$35

with special guest Marisa Anderson

Sat 8/10
Tue
Aug
13

with special guest Lael Neale

All Ages
Tue Aug 13
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$45

with special guest Lael Neale

Tue 8/13
Tue
Aug
13
Monqui Presents

with special guest Bnny

All Ages
Tue Aug 13
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$23

with special guest Bnny

Tue 8/13
Fri
Aug
16
Monqui Presents

with Guida and D.O.A.

Ages 21 and up
Fri Aug 16
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$35

with Guida and D.O.A.

Fri 8/16
Sat
Aug
17
30th Anniversary Season

Featuring China Forbes and special guest Storm Large plus Thomas Lauderdale Meets the Pilgrims

All Ages
Sat Aug 17
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm

Featuring China Forbes and special guest Storm Large plus Thomas Lauderdale Meets the Pilgrims

Sat 8/17
Wed
Aug
21

with special guest The Ghost Ease

All Ages
Wed Aug 21
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$55
Wed
Aug
21
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Wed Aug 21
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$20
Fri
Aug
23
Monqui Presents

with special guest Steven Leaf

All Ages
Fri Aug 23
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm

with special guest Steven Leaf

Fri 8/23
Sun
Aug
25
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Sun Aug 25
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$59.50
Sun
Aug
25
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Sun Aug 25
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25 to $100
Fri
Aug
30

with Psymon Spine

21+
Fri Aug 30
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm
$22
Mon
Sept
02

with Schizophonics and Still Animals

All Ages
Mon Sept 02
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6pm
$28

with Schizophonics and Still Animals

Mon 9/02
Tue
Sept
03
Monqui Presents

with special guests Beton Arme and Fauxs

Ages 21 and up
Tue Sept 03
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25

with special guests Beton Arme and Fauxs

Tue 9/03
Wed
Sept
04
Monqui Presents

With special guest Boo Seeka

Ages 21 and up
Wed Sept 04
Show: 7pm / Doors: 6pm
$30
Thu
Sept
05

FOR THE THRILL OF IT TOUR

All Ages
Thu Sept 05
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$18

FOR THE THRILL OF IT TOUR

Thu 9/05
Fri
Sept
06

with The Brook & The Bluff

All Ages
Fri Sept 06
Show: 7pm / Doors: 5:30pm
$37.50 to $184.50
Sat
Sept
07

with special guest Steinza

Sat Sept 07
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$16

with special guest Steinza

Sat 9/07
Mon
Sept
09

with Megafauna

21+
Mon Sept 09
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$20
Mon
Sept
09
Monqui Presents

All Ages
Mon Sept 09
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$22 to $97
Mon
Sept
09
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Mon Sept 09
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$39.50
Mon
Sept
09

with special guest SYML

All Ages
Mon Sept 09
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm
$35
Tue
Sept
10
Monqui Presents

with special guest The Tailspins

All Ages
Tue Sept 10
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25 to $125

with special guest The Tailspins

Tue 9/10
Wed
Sept
11

with special guest Geese

All Ages
Wed Sept 11
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
Wed
Sept
11
Monqui Presents

with Justin Bloss

Ages 21 and up
Wed Sept 11
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25
Fri
Sept
13

with special guest Lava La Rue

All Ages
Fri Sept 13
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$42.50

with special guest Lava La Rue

Fri 9/13
Fri
Sept
13

All Ages
Fri Sept 13
Show: 8:30pm / Doors: 7pm
$40
Fri
Sept
13
Monqui Presents

with Sweet Loretta

All Ages
Fri Sept 13
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$27.50
Fri
Sept
13

with Walt Disco

All Ages
Fri Sept 13
Show: 9pm / Doors: 8pm
$34.50
Sat
Sept
14
Mississippi Records + Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sat Sept 14
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$28
Sun
Sept
15

with Amos Heart

21+
Sun Sept 15
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$16
Tue
Sept
17
Monqui Presents

with Sea Lemon

All Ages
Tue Sept 17
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
Sat
Sept
21

with Cam Kahin and Blush

21+
Sat Sept 21
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$25

with Cam Kahin and Blush

Sat 9/21
Sat
Sept
21
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Sat Sept 21
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$22
Mon
Sept
23

with Amos Heart

All Ages
Mon Sept 23
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$25
Mon
Sept
23
Monqui Presents

Performing “Super Mario World” + “F-Zero”

21+
Mon Sept 23
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$18

Performing “Super Mario World” + “F-Zero”

Mon 9/23
Tue
Sept
24

with Amos Heart

All Ages
Tue Sept 24
Show: 7:30pm / Doors: 6:30pm
$25
Wed
Sept
25
Monqui Presents

with special guest Garrett Kato

All Ages
Wed Sept 25
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$29.50

with special guest Garrett Kato

Wed 9/25
Thu
Sept
26
Monqui Presents

Ages 21 and up
Thu Sept 26
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm
$26 to $136
Fri
Sept
27

with ALEXSUCKS

Fri Sept 27
Show: 8pm / Doors: 7pm