McMenamins Grand Lodge

Upcoming Events
etix Hiatus 1793931721203882
Thu
July
18

with Free Nationals and Digable Planets

All Ages
Thu July 18
Show: 6pm / Doors: 4:30pm
$37.50 to $59

with Free Nationals and Digable Planets

Thu 7/18
etix The 1786171719465089
Wed
July
31

with Joyce Manor and The Dirty Nil

All Ages
Wed July 31
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$30 to $55
etix Bikini 1652121719465116
Wed
Aug
21

with special guest The Ghost Ease

All Ages
Wed Aug 21
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$55
etix Dashboard 1850031719465140
Fri
Oct
11

with Boys Like Girls and Taylor Acorn

All Ages
Fri Oct 11
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$37.50 to $165
etix Joseph1719465143 2053541719465143
Sat
Oct
12

with Becca Mancari

All Ages
Sat Oct 12
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$30 to $164.50
July 2024
Thu
July
18
Show:
6pm / Doors:
4:30pm

with Free Nationals and Digable Planets

All Ages
Show: 6pm / Doors: 4:30pm
$37.50 to $59
Thu July 18
Wed
July
31
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

with Joyce Manor and The Dirty Nil

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$30 to $55
Wed July 31
August 2024
Sat
Aug
03
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$30 to $169
Sat Aug 03
Tue
Aug
06
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$37.50 to $99.50
Tue Aug 06
Thu
Aug
15
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$37.50 to $259
Thu Aug 15
Wed
Aug
21
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

with special guest The Ghost Ease

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$55
Wed Aug 21
Fri
Aug
23
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$30 to $214.50
Fri Aug 23
Sat
Aug
31
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$30 to $89.50
Sat Aug 31
September 2024
Sun
Sept
08
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$49.50 to $309.50
Sun Sept 08
Sat
Sept
21
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$37.50 to $248.75
Sat Sept 21
October 2024
Fri
Oct
11
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

with Boys Like Girls and Taylor Acorn

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$37.50 to $165
Fri Oct 11
Sat
Oct
12
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

with Becca Mancari

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$30 to $164.50
Sat Oct 12
Sun
Oct
13
Show:
6:30pm / Doors:
5pm

All Ages
Show: 6:30pm / Doors: 5pm
$25 to $70.50
Sun Oct 13

 JOIN OUR MAILING LIST