Loading Events

Rescheduled date JoJo – good to know tour

Monday, November 02
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$27.50

RESCHEDULED DATE. ALL APRIL 22 TICKETS HONORED

THIS EVENT IS ALL AGES

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. NO REFUNDS

AVOID TICKET SCAMS. DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS FROM CRAIGSLIST OR ANY RE-SALE WEBSITES

VIP PACKAGES AVAILABLE
JoJo Q&A VIP Experience
Includes:
One ticket to the show
Preshow acoustic performance
Q&A with JoJo
Exclusive signed lyric sheet from JoJo
One exclusive VIP tour item
One JoJo commemorative VIP laminate
Priority entry into venue
Crowd free merch shopping
VIP packages are fulfilled by Warner Music Group. The Wonder Ballroom is not responsible for any elements of the VIP package.
Purchasers will receive an email from Warner Music Group approximately 3-5 days before the performance date with instructions regarding the fulfillment of the VIP package items and additional details regarding day of show information. All VIP packages are NON-TRANSFERABLE; NO WILL CALL NAME CHANGES WILL BE PERMITTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES. Non-VIP Package purchasers will not be allowed into the Q&A or into the venue early. VIP package purchasers may be required to arrive at least 1-2 hours before show time. All pre-show programs and times may vary date-to-date and are subject to modification at any time for any reason. At Warner Music Group’s discretion, VIP package merchandise will either be shipped directly to the address provided at purchase (alternate shipping addresses are not permitted) or available for pick-up the night of the show. If shipped, delivery of such merchandise may occur after the event date. Merchandise is not needed for entry to the show. By purchasing a VIP package, you will not gain or be authorized access into any venue specific VIP or backstage areas. No parental escorts without their own package purchased will be permitted. Purchasers also agree to receive artist-related email updates and marketing messages from Warner Music Group and the artist’s record label, which shall be governed by Warner Music Group’s privacy policy located at http://www.wmg.com/privacy/wmg.

Every ticket purchased online for JoJo includes your choice of a CD or digital copy of the new album, good to know, released in spring 2020. You’ll receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album after ticket purchase

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Saturday, June 06
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, June 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, June 10
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 16
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, August 15
    Show | 7:45pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 19
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Friday, August 21
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, August 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Friday, September 04
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, September 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, September 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, September 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Monday, October 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, November 02
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 04
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 29
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm