Loading Events

POSTPONED. STAY TUNED FOR NEW DATE. PVRIS

Tuesday, June 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$29

POSTPONED. STAY TUNED FOR NEW DATE
THIS EVENT IS ALL AGES

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. NO REFUNDS.

AVOID TICKET SCAMS. DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS FROM CRAIGSLIST OR ANY RE-SALE WEBSITES

VIP- Photo Opportunity Experience tickets available
includes:
o One General Admission Ticket to the Show
o One Photo Opportunity with Pvris Taken by Pvris’ Personal Photographer
o One, VIP Only, Pvris Poster Limited and Numbered
o One Limited Edition Pvris Accessory
o One Commemorative VIP Laminate & Lanyard
o Priority Entry into the Venue*
o Priority Merchandise Shopping*
*when and where available

PLEASE NOTE: The VIP packages are fulfilled by Wonderful Union. The Wonder Ballroom is not responsible for any elements of the VIP package.
You will be contacted by Wonderful Union via email 24-48 hours before your event with further
instructions regarding your package. All packages are non-transferable. If you have specific questions
surrounding your package elements or check-in details, please contact
help.wonderfulunion.com

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Saturday, June 06
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, June 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, July 16
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, August 15
    Show | 7:45pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 19
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Friday, August 21
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, August 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Friday, September 04
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, September 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, September 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, September 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Monday, October 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, November 02
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 04
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 29
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm